Shop
Customer Reviews
COUNTRY CREATIONS
Local Brevard, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (154 reviews)
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered birthday arrangement with short delivery window. Flowers arrived and were great. Thanks!
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

This is third time I have used Country Creations. Beautiful arrangement as always.
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers delivered on the day before Mother's Day are still beautiful.
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

All I can say is AWESOME! Thank you so much for taking care of an order all the way from Canada :). You were referred to me thru Christina Mahoney and I'm so glad I found you ! Tracy love her surprise!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Such a lovely arrangement! Thank you.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers I ordered were very fresh and the arrangement was much nicer than the photo on the website. I was extremely pleased with Country Creations work. Beautiful job!
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

GORGEOUS and fragrant basket bouquet!! Esp. loved the yellow tulips!! Thanks!! Couldn't have been better!
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Her being elated was an understatement
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was unable to travel to my mom's birthday due to weather so I ordered flowers...the arrangement was beautifully arranged and delivered. Thank you!! I will be ordering again!
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

SHE WAS EXTREMELY SATISFIED AS WAS I WITH THIS CREATION THANK YOU
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers are beautiful! They arrived in bud form and are just now starting to open. So glad I will be able to enjoy them for some time.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Your staff was attentive and even called to be sure that a signature was added to my note b/c I forgot to sign it. The flowers were delivered on time as ordered and they were such a delight to the receiver. So glad there's an official florist still in town!
Date: Jan 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

5 Stars! Excellent service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have ordered several times for my Mom's birthday (last 2-3 years) and Christmas, and every time she has been thrilled with the display and the flowers. Plus the flowers last a long time! We are all very pleased with the great service (very nice on phone too!!) and beautiful bouquets. Thanks very much!
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

It did not have the large beautiful leaves in the background. But what it did have was attractive and the service was exceptional.
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Was the best we have bought in the last three years. Lynn loved them.
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My flowers are beautiful! Thanks for caring. Freida Bybee.
Date: Oct 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were fresh and lovely. Appreciated call to alert us to delivery, as we were out. Flowers were safely by the door when we got home. You always do a good job.
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I placed an online order to show appreciation to a couple who hosted us while we were displaced by Hurricane Matthew. The online picture was beautiful, but the actual arrangement was stunning! Our hostess was so pleased that she sent a picture. Thank you for your creativity and punctuality!
Date: Sep 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The recipient loved the flowers. Thank you, Country Creations!
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very happy my sister enjoyed the cut flowers and delivers on time always grateful to have a reliable f florist
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I really appreciate the beautiful flowers that were sent to my grandmother and how easy it was to work with this company. Since I am in Chicago and was trying to get the flowers to Brevard, I appreciate the great service. Especially since I changed the delivery address.
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I understand the baskets that were created were the prettiest at the service. Thank you!!
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything was good, flowers were just starting to bloom when family received it.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very happy delivery on time and as directed
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have ordered from Country Creations for several years now & the experience is always good. Thoroughly professional & creative. The arrangements are beautiful. I am ordering from out-of-state so it's very reassuring to know that I can rely on them. Thanks very much!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Lovely arrangement and person who delivered them was so nice. Would recommend to others.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Lovely arrangement and person who delivered them was so nice. Would recommend to others.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My arrangement is doing well after 3 days. Don't think the day lily buds will open but time will tell. you all did a nice job.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My arrangement is doing well after 3 days. Don't think the day lily buds will open but time will tell. you all did a nice job.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

There were no complaints on the fruit basket I ordered for my sister. It was very easy and quick to order also . The basket was the delivered as promised too .
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service. Thanks
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Always timely and arrangements are quality!!!
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was extremely satisfied with my order and the wonderful customer service I received! I will always use your service when ordering flowers for family in Brevard.
Date: Dec 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers are beautiful, I loved the floral arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I sent an arrangement to my mom for her birthday. She cried. Score one for Country Creations!! It was beautiful, thanks for making her birthday special.
Date: Nov 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement, as pictured on website, delivered on time....thanks!
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

As always, Country Creations did a wonderful job with the flower arrangement and is always so helpful and kind to work with:)
Date: Sep 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

They did a wonderful job on my father-in-laws funeral. The flower arrangements were stunning! Thank you.
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Fantastic customer service. Quality work!
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service and product.
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The receiver of the flowers said she was very happy with them.
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The communication on receiving the flowers was helpful and courteous. The flowers were fresh and beautiful! Thank you.....
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were delivered on time and my mom loved them. I appreciated having an easy way to send her a Mother's Day gift now that I live far away from her.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I received a lovely Mother's Day bouquet from my son. Delivered on the Saturday before mother's day. The shop called to make sure I was at home before delivering. The flowers were beautiful and still are. I am very satisfied.
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

As we have come to expect from Country Creations, a very nice selection of healthy flowers that continue to look good.
Sheila McCall from Country Creations's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2015, 8:58 am

Thank you so much Mrs. Wallace. It is a pleasure to have you as a loyal customer.
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers arrived on time. They are very beautiful and are still that way after several days. The pot is very creative.
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered flowers through their website, my Aunt was thrilled when she received them, said they were beautiful and received many compliments. If I need flowers again, I will not hesitate to order from Country Creations.
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was superb!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Lovely arrangement !! Good service. Thankyou
Date: Jan 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful and very fresh.
Date: Jan 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Awesome... Loved it...
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers I ordered were beautiful,and delivered perfectly!!!Thank you!
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: Ja

Xmas flowers are so beautiful and white and green is very elegant. I loved it and thanksgiving also with copper container and copper Twirls?? In with the Orange roses. Both are outstanding. You are doing more beautiful arrangements every year and flowers always fresh!!!Thanks. And
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement; excellent customer service! Each time I order from Country Creations; I know I'm going to get the best service and flowers around! :) Thank you!
Date: Sep 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Nice presentation with the peach roses. Appreciate the delivery person coming down our driveway. Very pleased with everything! Paula & logan
Date: Sep 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent service! I did not know what I wanted for my grandmothers funeral only that I wanted a live plant in a real pot to bring home with me to keep alive and remember my grandma. The plant and pot that arrived was beyond beautiful and I now have here in my sunroom beside my Mom's plant from her funeral. Both plants bring countless memories and are beautiful to look at. Thank you so much for caring to send the very best!
Date: Sep 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

I ordered online for my grandmothers funeral. I wished to have a living plant in a real pot so that I could bring home and keep alive in her memory. These are the comments I wrote online when I couldn't find a picture of what I wanted. The arrangement delivered was superb and the pot was beautiful. I now have something here at home that I can look at and remember my grandma. Thank you so much for your help and I will definitely recommend to everyone!
Date: Jun 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement! Thanks!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

My Mom was thrilled with her arrangement. This was the first Mothers' Day in 20 years that I didn't see my Mom, so it was very special to hear that the flowers were gorgeous. Thank you for making her day special.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful, redolent with floral scents and colorful. The flowers lasted for a week or so.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great job! Our mother loved her flowers.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I love the arrangement. It is still in very good bloom and condition(only pulled one tulip yesterday) - after 9 days.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

My Mother's Day flower arrangement is really beautiful.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful & delivered in plenty of time for Mother's Day !
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for such beautiful flowers. We were so amazed at how great they looked!
Date: Feb 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was super easy to order online and I am very happy with how the flowers turned out. They were beautiful! Thank you for such a wonderful easy way to order flowers during a hard time.
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I live out of town and can always count on you guys to deliver the best.
Date: Jan 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you! It was beautiful!
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The most beautiful arrangement at the memorial service. So pleased with the quality of the roses and the overall appearance. Will definitely use this florist again.
Date: Dec 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Well, I've left it at 5, but.... The shopping was easy, but I have no idea if the basket actually was delivered!
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My friends sent me photos of the arrangements and they looked wonderful. Thank you so much.
Date: Dec 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Sep 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement. The recipient was very pleased and complimentary. Quick service, too!
Date: Sep 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Sep 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was most impressed with the care of service I received. They went to great lengths to make sure the delivery was to the correct house. I will definitely use them again and when next in Brevard I will call in to thank them personally.
Date: Aug 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The fruit basket had an excellent choice of fruits, all fresh and good quality. The candy and the caramel dips were an additional surprise. This basket itself was not flimsy and over all this basket was better than many I have received and purchased.
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

beautiful plant
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Mom was very pleased
Date: May 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower arrangement was colorful and fresh. It still looks almost as good as it did when I received it over a week ago! Looks beautiful on my table.
Date: Apr 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Arrangement is beautiful and lasting a long time. Roses are opening and not dropping their heads over as often happens. Thanks!
Date: Feb 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent customer service. Beautiful arrangement. VERY nice employee spoke to me on the phone. Top rate. Cynthia Knowlton
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very simple online ordering. Got a call from the recipient of the flowers who said they were absolutely beautiful. Very satisfied!
Date: Aug 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

My experience with the florist was absolutely exceptional. She was very thoughtful, caring and made sure my order was delivered on time. The arrangement was beautiful. I will (and do) recommend Country Creations to every one!!!
Date: Aug 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My wife loved the arrangement!
Date: Aug 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The plant we ordered from you was very nice and the family planted it in their yard as a reminder of the loved one who passed on. Thank you so much for your assistance!
Date: Jul 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Doesn't much seem like you're seeking honest feedback, if the survey comes with the "5" best, pre-filled in!
Date: Jun 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jun 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

My grandma loved them I hear and hoped.
Date: Jun 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

We received two arrangements during the past week. Both were outstanding!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Mom loved the flowers
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Although the item I ordered was not available, I received a phone call from Country Creations advising that they would deliver a more expensive arrangement at no extra cost. My mother really liked it! I will use them again for Brevard flower orders.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers are beautiful and holding up well/ however the bows on both looked quite sad and old.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

This is a collection of spring/summer plants very artistically arranged in a planter. County Creations called for directions to my house and delivered the planter about an hour or so later. All plants appear to be healthy. I am enjoying this gift.
Date: Apr 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Received two arrangements from my children. They each had a different variety of flowers which were lovely.
Date: Mar 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

BEAUTIFUL FLOWER ARRANGEMENT--JUST AS SHOWN ON WEB SITE--EVERYTHING PERFECT--KEEP DOING THIS KIND OF WORK, AND YOUR BUSINESS WILL PROSPER--I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

My Mother, who received the basket, loved what you did. That is the most important thing to me.
Date: Oct 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Dear Country Creations, Your blooms are 'just loverly'! I am a former seller of tropical blooms and so appreciate the temperate climate flowers now I have relocated to Brevard. Thanks you and good luck with your flower industry. Sincerely, Kathleen Loftfield
Date: Oct 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

One word...AWESOME!! You guys never disappoint me and I always get a call how beautiful the arrangements are!!
Date: Oct 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers are beautiful and fresh. It was thoughtful to call first to get directions and alert us to the coming flowers. THANK YOU
Date: Jul 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Jul 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have ordered flowers from you in the past for different occasions. Every time it is NEVER a dissapointment. Very classy, elegant and professional work. I now live in Florida, and whenever a family member is in need of flowers, I automatically order (or call) and either pick from the catalogue or custom order and am NEVER dissapointed! Excellent Work
Date: Jul 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

My father was very happy with the flowers you delivered. He left them outside his door at the assisted living facility so others could enjoy them also. I don't get to see him much and I was used to seeing him at least twice a week for many many years. Thank you for helping him enjoy Father's Day.
Date: Jun 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

dispite the fact that I was unable to receive the flowers when sent, 3 days later they were still fresh as if they had just been arranged. Beautifully done. Thank you.
Date: May 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

I sent the flowers to my grandmother for the 89th birthday. She loved them and they were beautiful. Thank you so much for a wonderful arrangement!
Date: May 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

excellent,thank you,will be back
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Just gorgeous..gets prettier each day as more flowers open up.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Your flowers are very fresh and beautiful.
Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

We ordered flowers for a funeral in NC that we could not go to. The feedback from relatives was that the arrangement was beautiful! In fact, it was a double funeral and the trellis basket was set between the coffins. We thank you for the prompt service and great arrangement.
Date: Mar 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Mar 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Mar 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great job, our family loved the arrangement. Thanks for helping us make the right choice for a memoral service.
Date: Feb 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was dissapointed that I couldn't get the Gerber Daisies I wanted but the rest of the arrangement was so beautiful, it's hard to complain.
Date: Feb 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very nice to work with, very quick with the delivery due to the impeding chance of snow and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Dec 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

The recipients of the flowers were thrilled; you all did a great job! The flowers continued to bloom throughout the week, and they were very complimentary of the in-season flower selection and arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Dec 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thank you.I used your services to send flowers to my cousins wife. He died very suddenly and I could not get to the funeral from Australia. Thank you again.
Date: Nov 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

After an online florist was unable to fulfill my order you saved the day and were able to get the flowers to my uncle's memorial service on very short notice. Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful
Date: Sep 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great job!
Date: Sep 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement placed inside foyer which was great!
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mom loved your product. That's the bottom line
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Brevard, NC
See Delivery Areas


COUNTRY CREATIONS
398 South Broad Street #5
Brevard, NC. 28712
Local: (828) 884-5856

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase